h1

Jumping to Conclusions

May 22, 2010

I was informed recently that several readers had jumped to a wrong conclusion about the business I described in Chemistry. The stories that I share on my blog are designed to help people manage through difficult situations.

At this point in my career I have been in literally dozens of businesses. Most of the people I send a link out to may only know me from one or two. My profile also does not tell the entire story, as within a company I may have managed many different business units. I also have been routinely asked to help out sister businesses.

I hope I add enough value in each post’s message that the enjoyment you get from reading a post is in its content not in the speculation around what business or company might be referencing.

For the record, those speculating about the Chemistry post are way off base.

Leave a Reply

